• Image of Harmonies For The Haunted CD Digipak

“Harmonies For The Haunted,” Nikki Stringfield’s debut EP, features 5 brand new songs.

Track Listing:
1. When The Devil Comes Down
2. Haunted
3. Unbroken
4. Take Me
5. Straight Through The Heart

**If you’d like your CD signed/personalized, please indicate so in the comments section**

All vocals, guitars, lyrics, and bass: Nikki Stringfield
Drums: Jesse Billson
Produced by Jesse Billson and Patrick Kennison
Mixed, mastered, and engineered by Jesse Billson
Album art by Tristan Greatrex
Photo by Adam Hendershott
Hair/makeup by Kelly Shew